School Milk Suppliers

 

Are you looking for a company to supply your school with milk and other dairy foods? Here is contact information for companies in your area:
 

Alder Companies – Dean

Chuck Sittler
903 E Geneva Street, P.O. Box 485
Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: (262) 728-2601
Fax: (262) 728-6114
Email: csittler@aldercompanies.com
Territory: Southeast Wisconsin

Dean Foods

Carolyn Erchul
2042 Wooddale Drive
Suite 190
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 501-3460
Fax: (651) 735-0050
Email: carolyn_erchul@deanfoods.com
Territory: Northwest Wisconsin

 

Dean Foods

Lydia Torres
3600 N. River Road
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Phone: (847) 233-5464
Fax: (847) 233-5501
Email: lydia_torres@deanfoods.com
Territory: Wisconsin

Dean Foods

Paul Kernosky
3399 S. Ridge Road, Box 5187
De Pere, WI 54115-5187
Phone: (920) 336-4206 Ext. 43534
Fax: (920) 336-7165
Email: paul_kernosky@deanfoods.com
Territory: Fond du Lac and North Wisconsin

 

Engelhardt Dairy – Kemps

Guy Engelhardt
110 First Street, P.O. Box 430
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: (800) 540-4129
Fax: (262) 626-4113
Email: justin@engelhardtdairy.com
Territory: Wisconsin

JBAC Distribution LLC

Jeff Omdoll
N9304 Knuteson Drive
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (262) 643-5026
Fax: (262) 643-5026
Email: jeffomdoll@yahoo.com
Territory: Southeast Wisconsin

 

Kemps Dairy Products

Bob Rusch
W55 N155 McKinley Blvd.
Cedarburg, WI  53012-0287
Phone: (262) 339-2900
Email: robert.rusch@kemps.com
Territory: Wisconsin

Kemps Dairy Products

John Haverly
1601 Ramsey Court
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 784-4417
Fax: (608) 784-0292
Email: john.haverly@kemps.com
Territory: La Crosse Area and Southwest Wisconsin

 

Kuehl Enterprises – Kemps

Richard Kuehl
P.O. Box 265
Hustisford, WI 53034
Phone: (414) 640-3797
Territory: Southeast and Central Wisconsin

Mapleton Dairy Haulers – Kemps

Lynn Hiemke
N87 W35753 Mapleton Road
Oconomowoc WI 53066
Phone: (414) 881-0653
Territory: Southeast and Central Wisconsin

 

MariGold Dairies/Division of ECO, Inc.

Chris Olson
10 East Deere Road, P.O. Box 77
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Phone (262) 723-5070, ext. 210, 212
Fax (262) 723-6887
Email: mgcs@eco-inc.com
Territory: Southeast and South Central Wisconsin

Prairie Farms

Stacy Wand
3510 Central Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (877) 805-6455
Direct: (563) 582-7206 x271
Email: swand@prairiefarms.com
Territory: Wisconsin

 

Ray Alderman & Sons, Inc. – Dean

Ray Alderman III
P.O. Box 37
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 878-3359
Fax: (262) 878-3586
Email: ray@rayaldermanandsons.com
Territory: Wisconsin